Yngvar S. Brekke – Daglig leder
yngvar.brekke@stromgundersen.no
932 42 021

Rudi Trogstad – Prosjektleder
rudi.trogstad@stromgundersen.no
452 22 385

Bjørn H. Markeng – Prosjektleder
bjorn.markeng@stromgundersen.no
982 65 670

Endre Melø – PL-trainee
endre.melo@stromgundersen.no
950 06 050

Carsten Hvolgaard – Prosjektleder
carsten.hvolgaard@stromgundersen.no
916 83 088

Stig M. Jensen – Anleggsleder
stig.jensen@stromgundersen.no
922 65 236

Ola Sandum – Anleggsleder
ola.sandum@stromgundersen.no
416 99 041

Joakim Berg – Anleggsleder
joakim.berg@stromgundersen.no
904 19 954

Richard Fikse – Formann/Anleggsleder
richard.fikse@stromgundersen.no
900 69 499

Emil T. Fevang – Formann/PI
emil.fevang@stromgundersen.no
455 00 188

Kenneth Solheim – Formann
Kenneth.solheim@stromgundersen.no
959 02 753

Marcin Kowalczyk – Formann
Marcin.kowalczyk@stromgundersen.no
932 87 016

Ronald Klevstad – Formann
Ronald.klevstad@stromgundersen.no
948 46 546

Tom Salomonsen – Riggmann
932 42 066

Linn Kristin Menden
linn.kristin.menden@stromgundersen.no
476 20 158

Trine Brekke – Controller
trine.brekke@stromgundersen.no
996 91 846